Sign Up
Life is too short to be bored or lonely. Join us and start having fun.

You added a member as a friend but now you would like to cancel that friendship.
It is very easy.

Go to Friends in the top menu. All your current friends are listed on that page.
Find the member you would like to unfriend.
Next to that member, all the way to the right, you should see a X.
Click on it, the friendship is deleted.